2022 Board of Directors

2022_Board of Directors Bios

PRESIDENT / Sally Wallace, MBA, retired, Iowa Clinic Chief Operating Officer

VICE PRESIDENT / Reo Menning, RINAlliance

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT / Andrea James, Wells Fargo Advisors

SECRETARY / Kevin Carroll, Behavioral Health Services for Unity Point Health

TREASURER / Jane Funk, West Bank

Aura Baquero Cassab, Bilingual mental health professional

Tom Fischer, retired, GuideOne Mutual Insurance and Pioneer Hi-Bred

Jann Freed, PhD, The Genysys Group

Linda Goeldner, Consultant focusing on association management support

Mary Gottschalk, retired, Financial Consultant

Sue Mattison, PhD, Drake University

Dani Musselman, M. Div, United Methodist Church

Shirley Poertner, retired, Poertner Consulting Group

James Rasmussen, UnityPoint Health Des Moines

David Sagula, Principal Financial Group

Kendra Simmons, Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.

Erica Shannon Stueve, Iowa Primary Care Association

Marti Wade, retired, Workiva

Breanne Ward, ForWard Consulting, LLC