Leadership Team

 

James E. Hayes, D. Min., M. Div.

James E. Hayes, D.Min., M.Div., Executive Director and Spiritual Director

jhayes@dmpcc.org

Jim’s bio

Paige Franzluebbers, Assistant to the Executive Director

pfranzluebbers@dmpcc.org

DMPCC040616-Staff-0042_Penny Heiss_cropped and resized smaller

 

 

 

 

 

Penny Heiss, Operations Director

pheiss@dmpcc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Kelli Hill, Ph.D., Director of Clinical Services, Child and Adolescent Psychologist

khill@dmpcc.org

Shannon Welch-Groves, Psy.D., L.P., H.S.P., Director of Clinical Training

swelchgroves@dmpcc.org

Laurie Betts Sloterdyk, Director of Development

lsloterdyk@dmpcc.org

Chris Waddle, M.Div., Director of Leadership and Spiritual Life

cwaddle@dmpcc.org

Scott Young, Ph.D., M.S.C.P., Director of Psychological Services and Medical Psychologist

syoung@dmpcc.org